Horses!

Hello!

Today I will go horse riding! yeah!:D I donnu which horse I will get, We will see...;) I think it is jumping today! funny,funny my friends!:)

Perhaps, Fille has arrived to the stable. Now, you guys wonder who Fille is? Don't worry! Cause I know, it is Ellies horse! Today Ellie will get a horse! hihi^^:) But she isn't the  owner. I think you can say she borrow Fille, or somethingXD Whatever! Soo fun for her!:)<3

Yes, it is much horses today and ja, jag gillar engelska!XD

B-y-e B-y-e

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellen

åhhh awesome!!! ellie ska få en häst!! :D<3

fun for her ;)

2011-04-02 @ 12:28:42
URL: http://elleent.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Bloggen designad av:
Tasnim | Vardag & Bloggdesign
RSS 2.0